Call: 419.698.4339
Call: 419.698.4339
  • Dec 14, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Dec 06, 2018

    I had an appointment with 3 little ones and it was very stress free. Also, I really enjoyed chatting with Dr. Branam and even bought his toothpaste.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 04, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 29, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 14, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 13, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 10, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 09, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Oct 31, 2018

    Love this office everything from the atmosphere to the staff and the Doctor himself is amazing! He sells his own patented products that are wonderful however he does not push them on you but I swear buy them!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Oct 10, 2018

    Took my 4 yr old here for a 2nd opinion for oral surgery and Dr. Branham was very informative and my son loved him. Turns out my son didn't need oral surgery.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Oct 04, 2018

    Very nice staff. Very nice offical and it was a quick visit!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Oct 03, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 29, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 14, 2018

    It the best children dentistry around my toddlers love it

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 13, 2018

    Able to get us in quickly when no one else could help! Very friendly and professional! Took their time with us and provided all of the information we needed. Can’t thank them enough!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 12, 2018

    We got in quickly and staff was polite. The dentist was a little intense, but very thorough. Our dental hygienist was wonderful! My main reason for 4 stars versus 5 is the intense reminder strategy. Many phone calls, emails and text message reminders for appointments.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 12, 2018

    Have taken 5 kids to Dr Branam for 13 years and Have nothing but positive things to say about Dr Branam and his staff.. Appointments are always on schedule and communication with detailed findings/observations/suggestions is always done with parents after appointments.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 11, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 10, 2018

    wonderful experience they were very helpful and took very good care of both my kids

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 07, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 07, 2018

    Great clean facility with professional knowledgeable staff. I always make the long commute to see the for alll my children

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 05, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 05, 2018

    I really like this office. The staff is great. The only thing that kind of bothered me is that if a child has anxiety at any level the parent should be there at all times. Other than that this is great place.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 05, 2018

    I would absolutely recommend Dr Branam to everyone. He does such and amazing job with the kiddos and with explaining everything in depth. He does great with cleaning my kids teeth (6, 3, 2) and filling cavities. He has corrected my sons tongue tie and is correcting my daughters lip tie. If your infant is extremely fussy and gassy and is having trouble nursing I would recommend taking them to dr Branam to check for these. We absolutely love him! I wouldn’t take them anywhere else. He also makes his own tooth paste...only thing that works for my kids teeth!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 31, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  Next   
Oregon Pediatric Dentistry Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 348 reviews