Call: 419.698.4339
Call: 419.698.4339
  • Feb 15, 2019

    Un lugar muy agradable, los empleados muy amables. La atencion fue excelente.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 14, 2019

    Very patient and gentle with my 1 and 2 yr old. Definately will be back !

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 14, 2019

    Very patient and gentle with my 1 and 2 yr old. Definately will be back !

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 10, 2019

    Always great! Everyone is great with the kids whether they are happy to be there or upset. I have never had a problem and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 10, 2019

    Always great! Everyone is great with the kids whether they are happy to be there or upset. I have never had a problem and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 09, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 06, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 05, 2019

    Very good with little ones and amazing staff and doc all around! (: Went there as a kid myself and now my kids go there!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 02, 2019

    He seen my 6 year old son Landon, this past Friday for the first time (he is so afraid of the dentist) and he made landon feel so at home he didnt make a peep, i couldnt believe my eyes (or my ears lol). I also loved how therawl he was with everything he was doing. Been around the block with ped dentists and he won us over for sure!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 16, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 09, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 09, 2019

    They are quick, professional, and great with my kids!! Highly recommend them, truly a gem in Oregon! My children aren’t afraid of the dentist at all- they make it a very enjoyable experience.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 04, 2019

    They are always good to my kids and they explain everything that they need or what is wrong

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 23, 2018

    They are so sweet!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Dec 14, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Dec 06, 2018

    I had an appointment with 3 little ones and it was very stress free. Also, I really enjoyed chatting with Dr. Branam and even bought his toothpaste.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 04, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 29, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 14, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 13, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 10, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Nov 09, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Oct 31, 2018

    Love this office everything from the atmosphere to the staff and the Doctor himself is amazing! He sells his own patented products that are wonderful however he does not push them on you but I swear buy them!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Oct 10, 2018

    Took my 4 yr old here for a 2nd opinion for oral surgery and Dr. Branham was very informative and my son loved him. Turns out my son didn't need oral surgery.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Oct 04, 2018

    Very nice staff. Very nice offical and it was a quick visit!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  Next   
Oregon Pediatric Dentistry Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 362 reviews