Call: 419.698.4339
Call: 419.698.4339
  • Mar 29, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 28, 2019

    This office is fabulous. Today when my child threw a fit and was screaming, an extremely patient and kind office staff offered to take him so I could continue there check out process. The dentist was also top notch and was great with my kids even understanding their jumping around.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 27, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 24, 2019

    Easy to make appointments and good service

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 06, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 04, 2019

    We took our daughter for her very first ever dentist experience, and am so grateful for our experience! Everyone was so great, and Charlotte wasn't scared or nervous at all!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Mar 02, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Mar 01, 2019

    My son is super comfortable with the staff and actually likes going to the dentist!
    I would give them 5 stars but for 2 issues.
    Have had billing problems where I requested a quote for specific service and devices and was only given a half-price. Told it was all and then oops, next visit, shelling out another unexpected $300.
    This last visit was set for 9am. All reminder texts said 9am. Day of appt for a text confirming for 9:20. Called the office, left voice mail asking for clarification, no call back so I assume I have 9am. (We live 40 min away so time matters) get there , check in, no one corrects me when I say "9am appt" but he's not taken back until 9:25. I feel like a call back to tell me we were bumped back would've been appropriate . Didn't need to hurry out the door apparently .
    Honestly , if it wasn't for the fact my son likes the dentist and the techs so much, I would have switched providers after the billing debacle . I just wish the regular staff was as professional as the doctors and technicians.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 26, 2019

    Everybody is friendly and extremely helpful! Very professional and trustworthy.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Feb 15, 2019

    Un lugar muy agradable, los empleados muy amables. La atencion fue excelente.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 14, 2019

    Very patient and gentle with my 1 and 2 yr old. Definately will be back !

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 14, 2019

    Very patient and gentle with my 1 and 2 yr old. Definately will be back !

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 10, 2019

    Always great! Everyone is great with the kids whether they are happy to be there or upset. I have never had a problem and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 10, 2019

    Always great! Everyone is great with the kids whether they are happy to be there or upset. I have never had a problem and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 09, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 06, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 05, 2019

    Very good with little ones and amazing staff and doc all around! (: Went there as a kid myself and now my kids go there!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Feb 02, 2019

    He seen my 6 year old son Landon, this past Friday for the first time (he is so afraid of the dentist) and he made landon feel so at home he didnt make a peep, i couldnt believe my eyes (or my ears lol). I also loved how therawl he was with everything he was doing. Been around the block with ped dentists and he won us over for sure!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 19, 2019

    Tech and Dentist awesome however when an appointment is originally scheduled for a time and confirmed via text message it's upsetting that they move the appointment time without contacting the patient or parent. Being a working mom with a child in school it's unacceptable for a 930 appointment to be moved to 1020 without asking the patient and then when questioned at the desk and showing the staff the confirmed text having them make an excuse about only having 1 doc and 1 tech still doesn't make the situation better. Please work on the communication.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 16, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 09, 2019

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 09, 2019

    They are quick, professional, and great with my kids!! Highly recommend them, truly a gem in Oregon! My children aren’t afraid of the dentist at all- they make it a very enjoyable experience.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jan 04, 2019

    They are always good to my kids and they explain everything that they need or what is wrong

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 23, 2018

    They are so sweet!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Dec 14, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  Next   
Oregon Pediatric Dentistry Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 481 reviews