Call: 419.698.4339
Call: 419.698.4339
  • Sep 07, 2018

    Great clean facility with professional knowledgeable staff. I always make the long commute to see the for alll my children

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 05, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 05, 2018

    I really like this office. The staff is great. The only thing that kind of bothered me is that if a child has anxiety at any level the parent should be there at all times. Other than that this is great place.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Sep 05, 2018

    I would absolutely recommend Dr Branam to everyone. He does such and amazing job with the kiddos and with explaining everything in depth. He does great with cleaning my kids teeth (6, 3, 2) and filling cavities. He has corrected my sons tongue tie and is correcting my daughters lip tie. If your infant is extremely fussy and gassy and is having trouble nursing I would recommend taking them to dr Branam to check for these. We absolutely love him! I wouldn’t take them anywhere else. He also makes his own tooth paste...only thing that works for my kids teeth!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 31, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 29, 2018

    Great staff and facility. They handled my professionally and appropriately, even the ornery 2 year old they did a great job with! Thanks to all the team members there.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 28, 2018

    They were very patient with my son who is terrified of doctors and I appreciate that very much.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 23, 2018

    Very best pediatric dentist! Informative and personable and is very up front..so glad i found this place for my daughter..i wish i could go here!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 22, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 16, 2018

    Staff was caring and very informative! So glad we found Oregon pediatric Dentistry.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 11, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 09, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 08, 2018

    In and out in 20 minutes. He was great with my 3 year old. Waiting room is great for kids. Staff was very friendly

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 04, 2018

    Great with kids they all were excellent Highly recommend

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Aug 01, 2018

    I went here as a child and loved it and my daughter now gets to have a happy experience at the dentist growing up. Very nice and helpful staff and makes it an enjoyable time!!! Wish going to the dentist as an adult was just as wonderful!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 31, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 25, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 21, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jul 20, 2018

    They were excellent with my son!! Best pediatric dentist around!!!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 11, 2018

    They are wonderful with my kids.

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 11, 2018

    Dr. Branam and his staff are courteous and take excellent care of my sons when they go. They are truly exceptional!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jul 06, 2018

    The staff is always patient and friendly even with my 6 year old child who is autistic. We never have to wait very long to be seen either!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 28, 2018

    They were very good at what they do and my kids love it there!

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Facebook

  • Jun 28, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

  • Jun 28, 2018

    Overall Rating:

    Source: Google

Previous   Next   
Oregon Pediatric Dentistry Customer Reviews
Rated 4.9/5 based on 353 reviews